Contact Ticket Help

Use the form on the right to contact Guest Services for ticket help. To contact another department please use our Contact Page.

 

3250 Riverside Park Drive
Vero Beach, FL 32963
United States

(772) 231-6990

Riverside Theatre in Vero Beach, FL is a regionally producing theatre affiliated with Actor's Equity Association, The League of Resident Theatres, Stage Directors and Choreographers Society, and United Scenic Artists. Riverside Children's Theatre, the educational arm of Riverside, offers classes, camps, and training opportunities in the areas of theatre, dance, music, and video for all ages on a year round basis.

Professional Auditions

2019-2020 SEASON AUDITION INFORMATION


Riverside Theatre To Hold Local Auditions
October 2, 2019 at Riverside Theatre
in Vero Beach from 10am to 6pm. 


Riverside Theatre, led by Producing Artistic Director/CEO Allen D. Cornell and Managing Director/COO Jon R. Moses, announces an Equity audition date for actors to be part of its 46th Season. Auditions are open to Actors’ Equity Association (AEA) members. 

Please schedule an appointment with Kyle Atkins, Associate Producer, via email at kylea@riversidetheatre.com or by phone at 772-410-0456. AEA members without appointments will be seen as time permits. Performers of all ethnic and racial backgrounds are encouraged to attend. 

For the audition, please prepare two brief contrasting musical theatre songs or a 1-2 minute monologue. Be prepared for a possible dance call. Please bring your headshot/resume and sheet music. An accompanist will be provided. In attendance at the auditions will be Allen D. Cornell (Producing Artistic Director), Chris Calvelli (Director), DJ Salisbury (Director), James Brennan (Director), Kyle Atkins (Associate Producer), and Anne Shuttlesworth (Accompanist). 


BREAKDOWN:


Beehive-tile-600px-v1.png

BEEHIVE
Director: Richard Stafford
1st Rehearsal: Friday, October 11, 2019
Opening: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Closing: Sunday, November 17, 2019
Casting: Wojcik-Seay Casting
All Roles Casted


Millie-access-tile-600px-v1.png

THROUGHLY MODERN MILLIE
Director/Choreographer: Jimmy Brennan
1st Rehearsal: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Opening: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Closing: Sunday, January 26, 2020
Casting: Wojcik-Seay Casting
All Roles Available


39steps-tile-600px-v1.png

THE 39 STEPS
Director: Trey Compton
1st Rehearsal: Friday, January 3, 2020
Opening: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Closing: Sunday, February 9, 2020
Casting: Wojcik-Seay Casting
All Roles Available


lost-in-yonkers-tile-600-v1.png

LOST IN YONKERS
Director: Chris Clavelli
1st Rehearsal: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Opening: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Closing: Sunday, February 23, 2020
Casting: Wojcik-Seay Casting
All Roles Available


LA CAGE AUX FOLLES
Director/Choreographer: DJ Salisbury
1st Rehearsal: Tuesday February 18, 2020
Opening: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Closing: Sunday, March 29, 2020
All Roles Available


Bakersfield-tile-600px-v1.png

BAKERSFIELD MIST
Director: Allen D. Cornell
1st Rehearsal: Friday, March 6, 2020
Opening: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Closing: Sunday, April 12, 2020
All Roles Available


Bodyguard-tile-600px-v1.png

THE BODYGUARD (CO-PRODUCTION WITH WALNUT STREET THEATRE)
Director/Choreographer: Richard Stafford
Casting: Rita Sirianni, Walnut Street Theatre
1st Rehearsal in FL: Friday, March 27, 2020
RT Show Dates: April 14, 2020 – May 3, 2020
WST Dates: May 8, 2020 – July 12, 2020
All Roles Available